757-221-5793

155 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA 23185

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

IMG_3982.jpg

Hometown: Lynchburg,VA

Graduating year: 2021

Contact: mwcook@email.wm.edu

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Cook

IMG_4072.jpg

Hometown: Lynchburg, Virginia

Graduating year: 2021

Contact: mjphillips01@email.wm.edu

Chief Operations Officer

Madeline Phillips

IMG_4067.jpg

Hometown: Richmond, Virginia

Graduating year: 2022

Contact: erfinto@email.wm.edu

Chief Financial Officer

Marianne Ball

IMG_4011.jpg

Hometown: Richmond, Virginia

Graduating year: 2022

Contact: memoyer@email.wm.edu

Chief Recruitment Officer

Meagan Moyer

IMG_4037.jpg

Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia

Graduating year: 2022

Contact: ojkoenig@email.wm.edu

Chief Administrative Officer

Olivia Koenig

IMG_4047.jpg

Hometown: Bethesda, Maryland

Graduating year: 2022

Contact: kevermilyea@email.wm.edu

Chief External Affairs Officer

Kate Vermilyea

IMG_4062.jpg

Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 

Graduating year: 2022

Contact: acluptak@email.wm.edu

Chief Learning Officer

Annie Luptak

IMG_3995.jpg

Hometown: Centreville, Virginia

Graduating year: 2022

Contact: jmmurray01@email.wm.edu

Chief Panhellenic Officer

Julia Murray

CABINET MEMBERS

Lauren Abderhalden

Executive Assistant

Winnie Ryan

Event Director

Elizabeth Minifie

Ritualist

Tannan Bayarmagnai

Recruitment Director

Rebecca Rogers

Service Director

Sami Callinan

Archivist

Jennifer Hundley

Scholarship Director

Caroline Teneyck

Recruitment Data Assistant

Jacquie Weiss

Online Media Director

Irene McLaughlin

Fundraising Director

Morgan Doll

HR Director

Allie Moyer

New Member Director

Alexa Benack

Finance Assistant

Julia Laurilliard

Alumnae Relations Director

Gelila Yonas

Alternate Panhellenic Delegate